– COM –

The Committee of Management at Noosa Church are appointed to oversee all financial aspects of the Church, development and day to day running.

The 2017 Noosa Church Management Team:

Josh Usher (Chairman)

Wayne Jensen (Secretary/Treasurer)

Owen Litzo

Robin King-Cullen

Ben Madden-Holmes

Declan Park (Intern)

We invite you to join us on Sunday 4th March from 11:30am in our Main Auditorium for our Annual General Meeting (AGM) where we will here the 2017 figures for Noosa Church and elect a new 2018 CoM. 

Our Podcasts

Noosa COC Podcasts